Moreton Pinkney Parish Council

Serving the people of Moreton Pinkney

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 20 of 20

Agenda Apr 2019

10th April 2020

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2019, Agendas

Agenda Apr 2020

22nd April 2020. Virtual meeting on Zoom due to Covid.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda Feb 2019

27th February 2019

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2019, Agendas

Agenda Feb 2020

26th February 2020.

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda Jan 2019

16th January 2019. Finalise budget and set Precept.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Agenda Jan 2020

15th January 2020. Finalise budget and set Precept.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda Jan 2021

13th January 2021. Virtual meeting on Zoom due to Covid.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: 2021, Agendas

Agenda Jul 2019

17th July 2019

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2019, Agendas

Agenda July 2020

15 July 2020 with sensible separation.

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda May 2020

Agenda for virtual AGM meeting (Zoom) on 27th May 2020.

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda May 2020 AGM

29th May 2019. Annual General Meeting. Election of Chairman.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2019, AGM, Agendas

Agenda Nov 2019

27th November 2019. Initial budget discussions.

Fri, 15 May 2020

Agenda Nov 2020

25th November 2020. Virtual meeting on Zoom due to Covid.

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda Nov 2020 Planning

Extra Planning Meeting agenda on Zoom. Planned for 7pm but may start at 7.30pm.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Agenda Oct 2019

16th October 2019

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2019, Agendas

Agenda Oct 2020

14th October 2020

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Agenda Sep 2019

4th September 2019

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: 2019, Agendas

Agenda Sept 2020

2 September 2020, to be held within the Village Hall with sensible distancing and sanitation.

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Minutes Feb 2020

26th February 2020

Thu, 14 May 2020

Tags: 2020, Agendas

Minutes Jan 2020

15th January 2020. Finalise budget and set Precept.

Wed, 13 May 2020